Stall Holders

Bakery

Name Phone Email Website
Bauernbeck Bakery 63619324 bauernbeck@bigpond.com
Benny's Bagels and Bakery 0411448414 bennysbagelsandbakery@outlook.com https://www.instagram.com/bennysbagelsandbakery/
Farmer's Bakehouse 02 6882 0199 admin@westbake.com.au http://www.westbake.com.au
Hamilton's Pride Pastured Eggs 0427890549 http://www.hamiltonspride.com.au

Bee Hive

Name Phone Email Website
Jones Honey Comb 6887 2638

Beverages

Name Phone Email Website
Newtown Providores 0413 190 428 service@newtownprovidores.com.au
Walkabout Coffee 0418 110 411 scott@theblackapron.com.au

Brekkie and other munchies

Name Phone Email Website
Benny's Bagels and Bakery 0411448414 bennysbagelsandbakery@outlook.com https://www.instagram.com/bennysbagelsandbakery/
Brigadoon Harvest 02 6848 1153 john@brigadoonharvest.com.au
Hamilton's Pride Pastured Eggs 0427890549 http://www.hamiltonspride.com.au

Eggs

Name Phone Email Website
Hamilton's Pride Pastured Eggs 0427890549 http://www.hamiltonspride.com.au
Mastronardi Bros 0419 442 918 stevenmastronardi@bigpond.com
Midnight Downs 6889 4427 midnightdowns@bigpond.com
Ploughman’s Hill Olives 6866 1260

Fruit & Veg

Name Phone Email Website
Curra Creek Figs & Fine Foods 0414815110 dionne@curracreek.com.au http://www.curracreek.com.au
Kabadah Cottage 0429 841 602 hello@kabadahcottage.com.au http://www.kabadahcottage.com.au
Mastronardi Bros 0419 442 918 stevenmastronardi@bigpond.com
Neurea Valley 0419 893 889
Pinerock Garlic 0413397705 pinerockgarlic@outlook.com.au http://www.pinerock-garlic.com
Soil2Soul Limes 0429 463 010 soil2soul@leaderlife.org.au http://www.leaderlife.org.au

Garden / Mulch / Stock feed

Name Phone Email Website
Antonia's Irises 0437 316 891 antoniasirises@bigpond.com http://antoniasirises.com.au
Buntings Nursery 0459456514 patrick13bunting@gmail.com
Chandler Chaff 68472462 chandlergilgandra@yahoo.com.au
Rose Mackay 0263 661630

Meats

Name Phone Email Website
Australian Organic Meat Group 02 6886 6244 admin@aomgroup.com.au http://www.aomgroup.com.au
Red Hot Roo 0407001333 sales@redhotroo http://www.redhotroo.com.au
The Salami Man 0455 289 585 wardiebond@gmail.com

Nuts

Name Phone Email Website
Murrungundy Pistachio 6886 6135 pistachionuts@bigpond.com http://www.pistachionut.com.au

Oil Products

Name Phone Email Website
Aril Estate 0402 177 682 andrew.hadjichari@arilestate.com.au http://www.arilestate.com
Ploughman’s Hill Olives 6866 1260
Troy Farm Olives 0438845758 troyfarm1@bigpond.com

Other goodies

Name Phone Email Website
Lansdowne Farm Goat Milk Soap 0459111175 sarah@lansdownefarm.com.au https://www.facebook.com/FarmLansdowne/
Mick & Jen's Pet Treats 0476262887 rodneytink98@gmail.com
Origin Chocolate 0477812076 matt@originchocolate.com.au http://www.originchocolate.com.au
Warrumbungle Flower Farm 68421136 farm@warrumbunglewildflowers.com

Preserves / Condiments

Name Phone Email Website
Aril Estate 0402 177 682 andrew.hadjichari@arilestate.com.au http://www.arilestate.com
Curra Creek Figs & Fine Foods 0414815110 dionne@curracreek.com.au http://www.curracreek.com.au
Dave's Delights 0431832689 daves_delights@yahoo.com.au
Greentrees Gourmet Preserves 02 5316 7040 jasmin@greentreespreserves.com.au http://www.greentreespreserves.com.au
Linda's Red Hot Sweet Chilli Relish 02 63733155 info@lindaschillirelish.com.au http://www.lindaschillirelish.com.au
Midnight Downs 6889 4427 midnightdowns@bigpond.com
Milnes of Mudgee 6372 6607 jenni@milnesofmudgee.com.au http://milnesofmudgee.com.au
Pinerock Garlic 0413397705 pinerockgarlic@outlook.com.au http://www.pinerock-garlic.com
Rosie's Honey Mustard 0427 418 861

Small Livestock

Name Phone Email Website
Central West Poultry 6847 9137 centralwestpoultry@gmail.com http://www.centralwestpoultry.com

The Bar

Name Phone Email Website
Small Acres Cyder 0418 153 785 info@smallacrescyder.com.au http://www.smallacrescyder.com.au

Time

8am - 12 noon

Cost
Free admission

Market Location

Cnr Macquarie St & Newell Hwy,
Dubbo, NSW, 2830

Market Co-ordinator

enquiries@dubbofarmersmarket.org.au
0488 685 006
PO Box 402 Dubbo NSW 2830
Australia