Stall Holders

Bakery

Name Phone Email Website
Benny's Bagels and Bakery 0411448414 bennysbagelsandbakery@outlook.com https://www.instagram.com/bennysbagelsandbakery/
Cupcakes by Jess 0417 906 675 yougo456@outlook.com
Farmer's Bakehouse 02 6882 0199 admin@westbake.com.au http://www.westbake.com.au
Hamilton's Pride Pastured Eggs 0427890549 http://www.hamiltonspride.com.au

Bee Hive

Name Phone Email Website
Crave Natural (Fermented Foods) 0417060224 cravenaturalfood@gmail.com
Jones Honey Comb 6887 2638

Beverages

Name Phone Email Website
Gone Crazy Milkbar 0406884349 vredenbach@bigpond.com
Newtown Providores 0413 190 428 service@newtownprovidores.com.au
T & J Barlow Citrus 02 6889 1915 judybarlow86@msn.com
Walkabout Coffee 0418 110 411 scottys@bigpond.com

Brekkie and other munchies

Name Phone Email Website
Benny's Bagels and Bakery 0411448414 bennysbagelsandbakery@outlook.com https://www.instagram.com/bennysbagelsandbakery/
Brigadoon Harvest 02 6848 1153 john@brigadoonharvest.com.au http://www.brigadoonharvest.com.au
Dubbo Soul Soup 0478 076 329 kelliejennar@gmail.com
Hamilton's Pride Pastured Eggs 0427890549 http://www.hamiltonspride.com.au
Saltbush Lamb 0428 787 276 bensippel@saltbushmeats.com.au http://saltbushlamb.com.au

Dairy

Name Phone Email Website
Helen's Gourmet Ice Cream 0429380906 helenbas3@gmail.com
Second Mouse Cheese 0419 019 029 kai@secondmousecheeseco.com.au http://www.secondmousecheeseco.com.au

Eggs

Name Phone Email Website
Hamilton's Pride Pastured Eggs 0427890549 http://www.hamiltonspride.com.au
Mastronardi Bros 0419 442 918 stevenmastronardi@bigpond.com
Midnight Downs 6889 4427 midnightdowns@bigpond.com
Ploughman’s Hill Olives 6866 1260
Tombstone Estate 6882 6624 tombstonewinery@bigpond.com

Fruit & Veg

Name Phone Email Website
Jessica Vineyard Pomegranates 0409 543 100 jessicasmudgee@outlook.com
Mark Coen 6889 2253
Mastronardi Bros 0419 442 918 stevenmastronardi@bigpond.com
Nashdale Orchards 6365 3257
Neurea Valley 6846 7101
T & J Barlow Citrus 02 6889 1915 judybarlow86@msn.com
Thornbrook Orchard 6365 3145
Tombstone Estate 6882 6624 tombstonewinery@bigpond.com

Garden / Mulch / Stock feed

Name Phone Email Website
Chandler Chaff 68472462 chandlergilgandra@yahoo.com.au
Dunbar Drying - mulch 0488 010 296 lizdutton60@gmail.com
Gore Grain 0427 253 469 vingore@hotmail.com
Macquarie Grove - seedlings and trees 6889 2111 david@transplants.com.au
McReaddies Nursery 6847 2473
Rose Mackay 0263 661630
Watts Landscaping 0428451896 marilyn.watts48@bigpond.com

Meats

Name Phone Email Website
Kurrajong Country Beef 6887 1221 locherne@harboursat.com.au
The Salami Man 0455 289 585 wardie@live.com.au

Nuts

Name Phone Email Website
Kookaburra Pecan Products 0410 220 899 g.cahill@enzazaden.com.au
Murrungundy Pistachio 6886 6135 info@pistachionut.com.au http://www.pistachionut.com.au

Oil Products

Name Phone Email Website
Bodolio Grove 02 6845 3668 suemartin003@gmail.com
Glenroy Grove 6887 3195 glenroygrove@gmail.com
Ploughman’s Hill Olives 6866 1260
Troy Farm Olives 0438845758 troyfarm1@bigpond.com

Other goodies

Name Phone Email Website
Emu Logic 02 6825 4346 emu-logic@bigpond.com http://www.emulogic.com.au
Lansdowne Farm Goat Milk Soap 0459111175 sarah@lansdownefarm.com.au https://www.facebook.com/FarmLansdowne/
Pet Treats Direct 02 63319056 http://www.pettreatsdirect.com.au
Warrumbungle Flower Farm 68421136 farm@warrumbunglewildflowers.com

Preserves / Condiments

Name Phone Email Website
Crave Natural (Fermented Foods) 0417060224 cravenaturalfood@gmail.com
Curra Creek Figs & Fine Foods 0414815110 dionne@curracreek.com.au http://www.curracreek.com.au
Franklin Road Preserves 0412199404 richard@franklinroad.net.au http://www.franklinroad.net.au
Linda's Red Hot Sweet Chilli Relish 02 63733155 info@lindaschillirelish.com.au http://www.lindaschillirelish.com.au
Midnight Downs 6889 4427 midnightdowns@bigpond.com
Milnes of Mudgee 6372 6607 jenni@milnesofmudgee.com.au http://milnesofmudgee.com.au
Rosie's Honey Mustard 0427 418 861

Small Livestock

Name Phone Email Website
Central West Poultry 6847 9137 centralwestpoultry@gmail.com http://www.centralwestpoultry.com

The Bar

Name Phone Email Website
Bell River Estate 6846 7277 sales@bellriverestate.com.au http://www.bellriverestate.com.au
Black Gate Distillery 0427436473 mail@blackgatedistillery.com http://www.blackgatedistillery.com
Lazy Oak Vineyard 0419698816 lazyoakvineyard@gmail.com http://www.lazyoak.com.au
Macquarie Grove Vineyard 02 6889 2111 david@transplants.com.au http://www.transplants.com.au
Small Acres Cyder 0434 086 081 sales@smallacrescyder.com.au http://www.smallacrescyder.com.au
Tombstone Estate Vineyard 6882 6624 tombstonewinery@bigpond.com

Time

8am - 12 noon

Cost
Free admission

Market Location

Cnr Macquarie St & Newell Hwy,
Dubbo, NSW, 2830

Market Co-ordinator

enquiries@dubbofarmersmarket.org.au
0488 685 006
PO Box 402 Dubbo NSW 2830
Australia