Stall Holders

Bakery

Name Phone Email Website
Bauernbeck Bakery 63619324 bauernbeck@bigpond.com
Benny's Bagels and Bakery 0411448414 bennysbagelsandbakery@outlook.com https://www.instagram.com/bennysbagelsandbakery/
Farmer's Bakehouse 02 6882 0199 admin@westbake.com.au http://www.westbake.com.au
Hamilton's Pride Pastured Eggs 0427890549 http://www.hamiltonspride.com.au

Bee Hive

Name Phone Email Website
Jones Honey Comb 6887 2638

Beverages

Name Phone Email Website
Newtown Providores 0413 190 428 service@newtownprovidores.com.au
Poppy's Lemonade 0431 031 769 poppyslemonade@gmail.com
T & J Barlow Citrus 02 6889 1915 judybarlow86@msn.com
Walkabout Coffee 0418 110 411 scott@theblackapron.com.au

Brekkie and other munchies

Name Phone Email Website
Benny's Bagels and Bakery 0411448414 bennysbagelsandbakery@outlook.com https://www.instagram.com/bennysbagelsandbakery/
Brigadoon Harvest 02 6848 1153 john@brigadoonharvest.com.au
Hamilton's Pride Pastured Eggs 0427890549 http://www.hamiltonspride.com.au

Dairy

Name Phone Email Website
Blue Sky Cheese 0437861070 blueskycheesemendooran@gmail.com
Helen's Gourmet Ice Cream 0429380906 helenbas3@gmail.com
Second Mouse Cheese Co 0449 636 871 sj@secondmousecheeseco.com.au http://www.secondmousecheeseco.com.au

Eggs

Name Phone Email Website
Hamilton's Pride Pastured Eggs 0427890549 http://www.hamiltonspride.com.au
Mastronardi Bros 0419 442 918 stevenmastronardi@bigpond.com
Midnight Downs 6889 4427 midnightdowns@bigpond.com
Ploughman’s Hill Olives 6866 1260
Tombstone Estate 6882 6624 tombstonewinery@bigpond.com

Fruit & Veg

Name Phone Email Website
Curra Creek Figs & Fine Foods 0414815110 dionne@curracreek.com.au http://www.curracreek.com.au
Mark Coen 6889 2253
Mastronardi Bros 0419 442 918 stevenmastronardi@bigpond.com
My Country Greens 0401 559 344 mycountrygreens@gmail.com http://www.mycountrygreens.com.au
Neurea Valley 0419 893 889
Pinerock Garlic 0413397705 pinerockgarlic@outlook.com.au http://www.pinerock-garlic.com
Soil2Soul Limes 0429 463 010 soil2soul@leaderlife.org.au http://www.leaderlife.org.au
SpudMan 0410664999 spunkyspuds@hotmail.com
T & J Barlow Citrus 02 6889 1915 judybarlow86@msn.com
Tombstone Estate 6882 6624 tombstonewinery@bigpond.com

Garden / Mulch / Stock feed

Name Phone Email Website
Antonia's Irises 0437 316 891 antoniasirises@bigpond.com http://antoniasirises.com.au
Buntings Nursery 0459456514 patrick13bunting@gmail.com
Chandler Chaff 68472462 chandlergilgandra@yahoo.com.au
Macquarie Grove - seedlings and trees 6889 2111 david@transplants.com.au
R & A Slee - Cracked Corn 0427546542 dcs78@live.com.au
Rose Mackay 0263 661630

Meats

Name Phone Email Website
The Salami Man 0455 289 585 wardiebond@gmail.com

Nuts

Name Phone Email Website
Murrungundy Pistachio 6886 6135 pistachionuts@bigpond.com http://www.pistachionut.com.au

Oil Products

Name Phone Email Website
Ploughman’s Hill Olives 6866 1260
Troy Farm Olives 0438845758 troyfarm1@bigpond.com

Other goodies

Name Phone Email Website
Emu Logic 02 6825 4346 emu-logic@bigpond.com http://www.emulogic.com.au
Lansdowne Farm Goat Milk Soap 0459111175 sarah@lansdownefarm.com.au https://www.facebook.com/FarmLansdowne/
Mick & Jen's Pet Treats 0476262887 rodneytink98@gmail.com
Origin Chocolate 0477812076 matt@originchocolate.com.au http://www.originchocolate.com.au
Warrumbungle Flower Farm 68421136 farm@warrumbunglewildflowers.com

Preserves / Condiments

Name Phone Email Website
Curra Creek Figs & Fine Foods 0414815110 dionne@curracreek.com.au http://www.curracreek.com.au
Dave's Delights 0431832689 daves_delights@yahoo.com.au
Greentrees Gourmet Preserves 02 5316 7040 jasmin@greentreespreserves.com.au http://www.greentreespreserves.com.au
Linda's Red Hot Sweet Chilli Relish 02 63733155 info@lindaschillirelish.com.au http://www.lindaschillirelish.com.au
Midnight Downs 6889 4427 midnightdowns@bigpond.com
Milnes of Mudgee 6372 6607 jenni@milnesofmudgee.com.au http://milnesofmudgee.com.au
Pinerock Garlic 0413397705 pinerockgarlic@outlook.com.au http://www.pinerock-garlic.com
Rosie's Honey Mustard 0427 418 861

Small Livestock

Name Phone Email Website
Central West Poultry 6847 9137 centralwestpoultry@gmail.com http://www.centralwestpoultry.com

The Bar

Name Phone Email Website
Bell River Estate 6846 7277 sales@bellriverestate.com.au http://www.bellriverestate.com.au
Black Gate Distillery 0427436473 mail@blackgatedistillery.com http://www.blackgatedistillery.com
Macquarie Grove Vineyard 02 6889 2111 david@transplants.com.au http://www.transplants.com.au
Small Acres Cyder 0418 153 785 info@smallacrescyder.com.au http://www.smallacrescyder.com.au
Tombstone Estate Vineyard 6882 6624 tombstonewinery@bigpond.com

Time

8am - 12 noon

Cost
Free admission

Market Location

Cnr Macquarie St & Newell Hwy,
Dubbo, NSW, 2830

Market Co-ordinator

enquiries@dubbofarmersmarket.org.au
0488 685 006
PO Box 402 Dubbo NSW 2830
Australia